Organizations and Affiliations

sticker_I_am_a_member

circular disc with gray border containing the text: played on amazingradio

Friends and favorite things

If you liked this you’ll like these…

Music Company sites
Alyth’s Myspace – http://www.myspace.com/alythspace
Navigator Records – http://www.navigatorrecords.co.uk/
Reveal Records – http://www.reveal-records.com/
Vertical Records – www.verticalrecords.co.uk
Compass Records – www.compassrecords.com
Trad Music – www.tradmusic.com

Some talented friends

The Chieftains – www.thechieftains.com

Shine – www.shine-trio.com

Moving Hearts – www.movingheartsmusic.com
Pictii – www.pictii.com
The StepCrew – www.stepcrew.com
The Old Blind Dogs – www.oldblinddogs.co.uk
Blazin Fiddles – www.blazin-fiddles.co.uk
Lau – www.lau-music.co.uk
The Island Tapes – www.theislandtapes.com
Savourna Stevenson – www.savournastevenson.com
Aidan O’Rourke – www.aidanorourke.net

Brian Mcalpine – www.brianmcalpine.com

Shaun Davey – www.shaundavey.com
Ian Melrose – www.melroseacousticguitar.com
Allan Neave – www.allanneave.co.uk
Fraser Fifield – www.fraserfifield.com

Fully intend to add to this.. this is just for starters

Festival Sites ( Alyth has performed at)
Hebridean Celtic Festival – www.hebceltfest.com
Celtic Connections – www.celticconnections.com
Blas Festival – www.blas-festival.com
BEO Festival – www.nch.ie
Dranouter Festival – www.folkdranouter.be
Gooikoorts Festival – www.gooikoorts.be/en
Lorient Festival – www.festival-interceltique.com/
Guinness Irish Festival   – www.guinnessfestival.ch/
Celtic Colours – www.celtic-colours.com/
The Edinburgh International Festival – www.eif.co.uk

The Schotts Weekend, Belgium – http://www.scottish-weekend.be/

Arts and Theatre sites
Insideout Productions – www.insideoutproductions.co.uk
Highland Arts – www.hi-arts.co.uk/hitn
On Eagle’s Wing – www.oneagleswing.com
Dogstar Theatre – www.dogstartheatre.co.uk
Wee Stories – www.weestoriestheatre.org
Folk and Roots – www.folkandroots.co.uk
St Kilda Opera – http://www.stkilda.eu/the-project/

Photographers
The majority of the photos on this site are by:

Frances Marshall photography – www.francesmarshall.ie

Also:
Craig Mackay Photography – www.craigmackay.co.uk
Leila Angus – www.brighterstill.com
Martin Woodhead – www.imageacoustic.com
Isles Photography – http://www.islesphotography.co.uk/

Jens Th – photo@jens-th.com

Acting Headshots were taken by:
John Cooper Photography – www.johncooperphotography.com

Journalists
Copy editing – rewriting – consultancy  was done by Andrew Paterson [nds@btconnect.com] mob: +44 (0) 7816 165538