EXCLUSIVE ONLINE CONCERT | RESCHEDULED | Fri, Oct 8 

Alyth is very excited to announce the new date for the ‘Concert-in-the-cottage’ 

It’s been a labour of love, during what has been a tough time for musicians, and we’re really looking forward to connecting with our audiences again!

In place of her touring this year Alyth will be performing a special concert
Joining her for this intimate evening from her home in County Wexford, Ireland, will be: 

Niamh O'Brien (“Hoodman Blind”), Harp and Vocals / Harfe und Gesang 

Noel Eccles (“Riverdance”/”Moving Hearts”), Percussion 

 

Date: 08.10.2021 

Start time 20:00 (CEST) 19:00 (GMT) 14:00 (EST) 

 

Leave a comment

Please or register to post.

Add comment